Regional Map

Patterns of activity by locality — updated August, 2022

Map of the Midwestern Region at the cluster level — August 2022

This map of the Midwest Region divides the states of Indiana, Michigan and Ohio into small geographic regions composed of one or more counties called “clusters”. Each cluster acts as a unit in learning about community building in small settings. The goal is to increase the vibrancy of communities and neighborhoods in each of these clusters through programs for children, youth, and adults, which can be measured by a series of milestones.

Download original size (5k x 7k pixels)